MLB Baseball

#67
Trevor Kelley
ERA S K
10.80 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 36th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-8 on Monday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Sunday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 11-7 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 3 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 9 8 8 2 5 0 6 1.68 8.64
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 2 1 0 5 2.70 10.80
Career 0 3 0 - 0 14 0 0 11.2 17 12 12 4 6 0 11 1.97 9.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 92 89 90.3 54.55
Slider 12 80 76 78.3 15.58
Changeup 1 81 81 81 1.3
Cut Fastball 22 89 83 85.2 28.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.