MLB Baseball

#9
Jack Mayfield
AVG HR RBI
.130 1 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: SSBorn: 9/30/1990 Birthplace: Del Rio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 3 for 4 with three doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Mayfield scored three times. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 15-2. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
June 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .061 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
June 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .069 with one home run this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .074 with one home run this season.
June 6 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-5. He's now batting .045 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
June 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 20 54 6 7 5 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .130 .145 .278
Career 20 54 6 7 5 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .130 .145 .278


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.