MLB Baseball

#20
Jared Walsh
ERA S K
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 39th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .385 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 6 0 5 1.80 1.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 6 0 5 1.80 1.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 34 79 6 16 5 1 1 5 6 35 0 0 .203 .276 .329
2020 LAA 32 99 19 29 4 2 9 26 5 15 0 0 .293 .324 .646
2021 LAA 11 37 8 12 1 1 3 10 4 8 0 0 .324 .419 .649
Career 77 215 33 57 10 4 13 41 15 58 0 0 .265 .324 .530


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.