MLB Baseball

#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
4.82 1-1 22
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Thursday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Kremer struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-1 on Sunday. Kremer struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82
Career 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 177 96 90 93 51.16
Curveball 94 79 73 75.6 27.17
Slider 66 90 84 87 19.08
Changeup 9 87 84 85.6 2.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.