MLB Baseball

#8
Nicky Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 3/13/1995 Birthplace: Naperville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Lopez scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Lopez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 2 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 14-10. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 103 379 44 91 22 2 2 30 18 51 1 1 .240 .276 .325
2020 KC 56 169 15 34 8 0 1 13 18 41 0 5 .201 .286 .266
2021 KC 11 33 5 9 0 1 0 3 4 5 1 0 .273 .342 .333
Career 170 581 64 134 30 3 3 46 40 97 2 6 .231 .283 .308


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.