MLB Baseball

#35
Lane Thomas
AVG HR RBI
.111 1 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 8/23/1995 Birthplace: Knoxville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Detroit Tigers 12-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Thomas scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Thomas scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Thomas scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 16-2. Thomas scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 34 38 6 12 0 1 4 12 4 8 1 1 .316 .409 .684
2020 StL 18 36 5 4 2 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .111 .200 .250
Career 52 74 11 16 2 1 5 14 8 21 1 1 .216 .310 .473


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.