MLB Baseball

#50
Erik Swanson
ERA W-L K
8.10 1-5 26
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/4/1993 Birthplace: Terrace Park, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
July 17 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Erik Swanson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Wednesday. Swanson struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 1-5, allowing eight runs on nine hits in 3.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-6 on Thursday. Swanson struck out three, ending the game with an 8.04 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on seven hits in 4.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1 on Friday. Swanson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Erik Swanson improved to 1-3, allowing one hit and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Swanson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 0-3, allowing nine runs - six earned - on 11 hits in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 14-1 on Sunday. Swanson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Tuesday. Swanson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Swanson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Erik Swanson allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Swanson struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.