MLB Baseball

#50
Erik Swanson
ERA W-L K
4.61 0-2 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/4/1993 Birthplace: Terrace Park, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Tuesday. Swanson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Erik Swanson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Swanson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Erik Swanson allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Swanson struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 2 0 - 0 3 2 0 13.2 12 8 7 3 2 0 12 1.02 4.61
Career 0 2 0 - 0 3 2 0 13.2 12 8 7 3 2 0 12 1.02 4.61

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 134 96 88 92.1 64.42
Slider 54 89 82 85.3 25.96
Changeup 20 86 82 84.6 9.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.