MLB Baseball

#51
Jason Martin
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 9/5/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Martin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Martin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 20 36 5 9 2 0 0 2 4 10 2 0 .250 .325 .306
2020 Pit 7 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .182 .000
Career 27 45 7 9 2 0 0 2 6 14 2 0 .200 .294 .244


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.