MLB Baseball

#41
Édgar García
ERA S K
3.86 0 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 179
Position: RPBorn: 10/4/1996 Birthplace: Palenque, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
May 26 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Edgar Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Edgar Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Edgar Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Edgar Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Edgar Garcia improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Edgar Garcia allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Edgar Garcia allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Edgar Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Edgar Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-1 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edgar Garcia allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Monday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.