MLB Baseball

#54
José Suarez
ERA W-L K
7.11 2-6 72
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 1/3/1998 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-5 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 8-0 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.42 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 2-6, allowing six runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-6 on Thursday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 12:36 AM PT1:36 AM MT2:36 AM CT3:36 AM ET3:36 ET7:36 GMT15:36 12:36 AM MST2:36 AM EST1:36 AM CST3:06 AM VEN11:36 UAE2:36 AM CT-Jose Suarez allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 2-4, allowing six runs - four earned - on seven hits in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Monday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 2-3, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.22 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET4:30 ET8:30 GMT16:30 1:30 AM MST3:30 AM EST2:30 AM CST4:00 AM VEN12:30 UAE3:30 AM CT-Jose Suarez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-8 on Thursday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-10 on Sunday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jose Suarez allowed five runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jose Suarez improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jose Suarez fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jose Suarez improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 13-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.