MLB Baseball

#4
Luís Rengifo
AVG HR RBI
.261 3 21
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 165
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1997 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
July 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
July 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
July 18 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
July 17 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
July 16 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Rengifo added a stolen base. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
July 14 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-10. Rengifo scored twice. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
July 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
July 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
July 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
July 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
June 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
June 29 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
June 28 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 26 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 22 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Rengifo scored twice. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6. Rengifo scored twice. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
June 18 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
June 9 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 12-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 13-3. Rengifo scored three times. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
June 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Rengifo scored twice. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 12-7. Rengifo scored twice. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 11-5. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.