MLB Baseball

#38
Josh Taylor
ERA S K
10.80 0 7
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 3/2/1993 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Josh Taylor allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Taylor struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Josh Taylor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Josh Taylor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Josh Taylor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Josh Taylor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 3.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Josh Taylor allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Wednesday. Taylor struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Josh Taylor allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Sunday. Taylor struck out two, ending the game with a 45.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Josh Taylor allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Friday. Taylor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.