MLB Baseball

#64
James Bourque
ERA W-L K
6.75 1-0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 7/9/1993 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-James Bourque allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 14-3 on Friday. Bourque struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-James Bourque did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Sunday. Bourque did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-James Bourque improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Friday. Bourque did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-James Bourque walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Bourque did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-James Bourque allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 9-2 on Saturday. Bourque did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 4 4 0 2 0 0 7.50 54.00
2020 Was 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.0 2 3 3 1 5 0 1 1.75 6.75
Career 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.2 5 7 7 1 7 0 1 2.57 13.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 96 92 93.8 66.67
Curveball 24 83 79 81.3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.