MLB Baseball

#25
Dylan Moore
AVG HR RBI
.201 5 14
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/2/1992 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Moore scored once. He's now batting .201 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a triple Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
July 30 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
July 28 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
July 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 10-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
July 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
July 23 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
July 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Moore scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
July 17 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
July 14 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
July 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
July 7 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
July 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
July 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
June 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
June 30 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
June 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
June 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 8-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 16 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
June 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
June 13 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
June 9 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. Moore scored once. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
June 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 8-7. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 14-1. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-5. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
June 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Yankees 10-1. Moore scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 10-0. Moore scored once. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-0. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 14-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 14-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. Moore scored three times. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.