MLB Baseball

#31
Yonathan Daza
AVG HR RBI
.056 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 2/28/1994 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
May 30 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Daza scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 6 18 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .056 .105 .056
Career 6 18 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .056 .105 .056


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.