MLB Baseball

#15
Pablo Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.194 2 14
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 9/5/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-8. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-7. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 11-4. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 11-8. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-8. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 11-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 13-0. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-9. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 13-2. He's now batting .116 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-5. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Oakland Athletics 14-1. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 18 58 9 17 2 0 3 7 5 11 0 1 .293 .349 .483
2019 Pit 61 108 14 21 5 1 2 14 11 27 1 1 .194 .275 .315
Career 79 166 23 38 7 1 5 21 16 38 1 2 .229 .301 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.