MLB Baseball

#50
Rowan Wick
ERA S K
2.33 2 22
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 234
Position: RPBorn: 11/9/1992 Birthplace: North Vancouver, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Tuesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Saturday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Wick struck out four, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Rowan Wick improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Rowan Wick improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Friday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Tuesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Friday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Wednesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Tuesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 18-5 on Monday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Sunday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 22 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 21 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Wick struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.