MLB Baseball

#73
Daniel Zamora
ERA S K
5.63 0 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/15/1993 Birthplace: Loma Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 40th Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Daniel Zamora walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Thursday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Sunday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Saturday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Daniel Zamora fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Sunday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Wednesday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Tuesday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Friday. Zamora struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Wednesday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 1 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 9.0 6 3 3 1 3 1 16 1.00 3.00
2019 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 8.0 10 5 5 1 5 1 7 1.88 5.63
Career 1 1 0 - 0 32 0 0 17.0 16 8 8 2 8 2 23 1.41 4.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 39 91 86 81.8 24.84
Slider 114 80 76 68.7 72.61
Changeup 4 85 84 84.3 2.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.