MLB Baseball

#22
Ramón Laureano
AVG HR RBI
.224 1 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 13-12. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Laureano scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. Laureano scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Laureano scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 48 156 27 45 12 1 5 19 16 50 7 1 .288 .358 .474
2019 Oak 123 434 79 125 29 0 24 67 27 123 13 2 .288 .340 .521
2020 Oak 54 183 27 39 8 1 6 25 24 58 2 1 .213 .338 .366
2021 Oak 15 58 10 13 2 2 1 6 4 16 8 1 .224 .297 .379
Career 240 831 143 222 51 4 36 117 71 247 30 5 .267 .340 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2019 Oak Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
2020 Oak Total 14 52 8 10 2 0 4 10 2 14 0 0 .192 .222 .462
    WC 3 11 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .182
    LDS 4 15 3 3 1 0 2 4 1 3 0 0 .200 .250 .667
Career 9 32 4 6 1 0 2 6 2 10 0 0 .188 .229 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.