MLB Baseball

#7
Michael Perez
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 13
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1992 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 11-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Michael Perez went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. Perez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Perez scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 24 74 9 21 5 0 1 11 3 19 0 0 .284 .304 .392
2019 TB 22 46 6 10 5 0 0 2 8 19 0 0 .217 .345 .326
2020 TB 38 84 7 14 3 0 1 13 7 27 0 0 .167 .237 .238
Career 84 204 22 45 13 0 2 26 18 65 0 0 .221 .286 .314


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.