MLB Baseball

#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
3.21 2-0 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
July 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Thursday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Tuesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ranger Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Saturday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.