MLB Baseball

#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
6.00 0-0 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.0 21 14 9 3 6 1 11 1.80 5.40
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.0 10 4 4 2 2 1 8 2.00 6.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 6 3 0 21.0 31 18 13 5 8 2 19 1.86 5.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 4 6 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .500
2019 Phi 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 6 7 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .571


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 94 89 91.9 53.4
Slider 29 87 80 84 28.16
Changeup 19 86 82 84.3 18.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.