MLB Baseball

#24
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 17 40 8 10 3 0 3 10 4 12 2 1 .250 .340 .550
2019 Bal 44 126 15 30 6 0 4 15 14 26 1 2 .238 .317 .381
2020 Bal 31 88 13 17 2 0 7 15 20 38 0 0 .193 .355 .455
2021 Bal 10 32 6 8 2 0 1 5 6 9 0 0 .250 .368 .406
Career 102 286 42 65 13 0 15 45 44 85 3 3 .227 .338 .430


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.