MLB Baseball

#21
Patrick Wisdom
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 8/27/1991 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 11-10. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Wisdom scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 32 50 11 13 1 0 4 10 6 19 2 1 .260 .362 .520
2019 Tex 9 26 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .154 .185 .192
Career 41 76 12 17 2 0 4 11 7 34 2 1 .224 .306 .408


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.