MLB Baseball

#32
Jesus Tinoco
ERA S K
2.08 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 263
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1995 Birthplace: San Antonio de Maturin, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Tinoco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13 on Sunday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-6 on Friday. Tinoco struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 3 0.69 2.08
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 3 0.69 2.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 97 94 95.7 50.85
Curveball 1 82 82 82 1.69
Slider 28 90 85 87.7 47.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.