MLB Baseball

#51
Enyel De Los Santos
ERA W-L K
7.36 0-1 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Wednesday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 12-9 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.