MLB Baseball

#23
Jose Trevino
AVG HR RBI
.294 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1992 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .361 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .387 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Tex 40 120 18 31 9 0 2 13 3 27 0 0 .258 .272 .383
2020 Tex 24 76 10 19 8 0 2 9 3 15 0 0 .250 .280 .434
2021 Tex 13 51 4 15 2 0 0 1 1 13 0 0 .294 .302 .333
Career 80 255 32 67 19 0 4 26 7 56 0 0 .263 .280 .384


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.