MLB Baseball

#43
Jonathan Loaisiga
ERA W-L K
2.61 3-2 20
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 11/2/1994 Birthplace: Managua, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2012)


Latest News
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Tuesday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga fell to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Friday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 0.98 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Loaisiga did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Loaisiga did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Tuesday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Loaisiga did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Thursday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Loaisiga did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.