MLB Baseball

#29
Mitch Walding
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Lodi, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mitch Walding went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Mitch Walding went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 13 17 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 12 0 0 .059 .158 .235
2019 Phi 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 19 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 14 0 0 .053 .143 .211


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.