MLB Baseball

#57
Dereck Rodríguez
ERA W-L K
13.50 0-0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: SPBorn: 6/5/1992 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Dereck Rodriguez allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 15-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Dereck Rodriguez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.