MLB Baseball

#32
Franmil Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.283 8 28
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 265
Position: RFBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .279 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .284 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .285 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .292 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .297 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .304 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-1. He's now batting .306 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .314 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .313 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .322 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .315 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .324 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .331 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .336 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 5 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-1. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .323 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .296 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2. Reyes scored three times. He's now batting .307 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .290 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .305 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .297 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. He exited the contest in the ninth inning, however, after being hit by a pitch in his hand in his final plate appearance.
Analysis: X-rays did come up negative and Reyes, who's now batting .316 with five home runs this season, is considered day to day. The Indians do have an off day Monday as well.
Aug. 15 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Reyes scored three times. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 87 261 36 73 9 0 16 31 24 80 0 0 .280 .340 .498
2019 SD 99 321 43 82 9 0 27 46 29 93 0 0 .255 .314 .536
2019 Cle 51 173 26 41 10 0 10 35 18 63 0 0 .237 .304 .468
2019 Tot 150 494 69 123 19 0 37 81 47 156 0 0 .249 .310 .512
2020 Cle 51 187 25 53 10 0 8 28 19 60 0 0 .283 .349 .465
Career 288 942 130 249 38 0 61 140 90 296 0 0 .264 .326 .499


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.