MLB Baseball

#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
3.99 3-1 47
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Freddy Peralta walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Freddy Peralta blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Sunday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mil 6 4 0 - 0 16 14 0 78.1 49 37 37 8 40 1 96 1.14 4.25
2019 Mil 7 3 1 - 2 39 8 0 85.0 87 58 50 15 37 1 115 1.46 5.29
2020 Mil 3 1 0 - 1 15 1 0 29.1 22 14 13 2 12 0 47 1.16 3.99
Career 16 8 1 - 3 70 23 0 192.2 158 109 100 25 89 2 258 1.28 4.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 16 26 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .038 .038 .038
2019 Mil 40 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 71 41 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 19 0 0 .073 .073 .073

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.0 0 0 0 0 6 0 12 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 364 97 89 93 65.82
Curveball 58 78 73 75.7 10.49
Slider 131 83 76 79.6 23.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.