MLB Baseball

#62
Lou Trivino
ERA S K
3.86 0 26
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Sellersville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Sunday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-2 on Sunday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-0 on Saturday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Sunday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Saturday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Monday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 10-3 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Saturday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Lou Trivino blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Monday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-1 on Monday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.