MLB Baseball

#57
Elieser Hernandez
ERA S K
5.03 0 85
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 209
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Ocumare del Tuy, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed three runs on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed five runs - three earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Friday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 3-5, allowing two runs on three hits in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 2-4, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed five runs on four hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Friday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Friday. Hernandez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Monday. Hernandez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.