MLB Baseball

#56
Ryan Borucki
ERA W-L K
10.80 0-1 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 3/31/1994 Birthplace: Highland Park, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed six runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9 on Saturday. Borucki struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.15 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan Borucki fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Monday. Borucki struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.