MLB Baseball

#65
Gregory Soto
ERA W-L K
5.77 0-5 45
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1995 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Friday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Tuesday. Soto struck out four, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Sunday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Friday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET20:28 ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST6:28 PM CST7:58 PM VEN4:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Wednesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Sunday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 6.70 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed three runs - one earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Saturday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-5, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Tuesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.46 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1 on Saturday. Soto struck out four, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on six hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Saturday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with an 8.69 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Friday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with an 8.14 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Friday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with an 8.66 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Mets 9-8 on Friday. Soto struck out four, ending the game with an 11.20 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.