MLB Baseball

#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. Reyes scored four times and stole a base. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Reyes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Reyes added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 69 276 29 84 16 5 3 25 14 64 9 3 .304 .336 .431
2020 Det 16 49 11 14 2 1 1 4 3 8 4 0 .286 .340 .429
Career 185 537 75 145 23 9 5 41 22 118 22 4 .270 .298 .374


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.