MLB Baseball

#16
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Locastro scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.