MLB Baseball

#3
Tomás Nido
AVG HR RBI
.292 2 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 2 for 4 with two home runs and six RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Nido scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. Nido scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 5 10 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .300 .300 .400
2018 NYM 34 84 10 14 3 0 1 9 4 27 0 0 .167 .200 .238
2019 NYM 50 136 9 26 5 0 4 14 7 37 0 0 .191 .231 .316
2020 NYM 7 24 4 7 1 0 2 6 2 6 0 0 .292 .346 .583
Career 96 254 23 50 10 0 7 32 13 72 0 0 .197 .234 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.