MLB Baseball

#64
Víctor Arano
ERA S K
3.86 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1995 Birthplace: Cosamaloapan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Arano was placed on the IL, retroactive to April 19, with right elbow inflammation.
Analysis: Arano first dealt with the problem while warming up in the bullpen Friday against the Rockies. He is 1-0 with a 3.86 ERA in three appearances.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Thursday. Arano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Victor Arano improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Arano struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Victor Arano walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Friday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 6 2 2 0 4 0 13 0.94 1.69
2018 Phi 1 2 3 - 5 60 0 0 59.1 54 19 18 6 17 4 60 1.20 2.73
2019 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.2 2 2 2 1 2 0 7 0.86 3.86
Career 3 2 3 - 5 73 0 0 74.2 62 23 22 7 23 4 80 1.14 2.65



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 96 91 93.5 38.24
Slider 42 88 81 84.9 61.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.