MLB Baseball

#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
4.26 0 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jacob Rhame walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jacob Rhame fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. Rhame struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Wednesday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jacob Rhame walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.