MLB Baseball

#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
3.86 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jacob Rhame walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00
2018 NYM 1 2 1 - 2 30 0 0 32.1 38 21 21 8 8 2 28 1.42 5.85
2019 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 1 1 0 4 0 0 2.14 3.86
Career 2 3 1 - 2 41 0 0 43.2 51 31 31 10 19 2 35 1.60 6.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 98 93 95.6 70
Slider 7 88 86 87.1 14
Changeup 8 85 84 84.6 16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.