MLB Baseball

#52
Dillon Peters
ERA W-L K
3.92 3-1 36
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 202
Position: SPBorn: 8/31/1992 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Dillon Peters allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Monday. Peters struck out three, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Dillon Peters improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Wednesday. Peters struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Dillon Peters fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Thursday. Peters struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dillon Peters allowed three runs on eight hits in 7.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Friday. Peters struck out five, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dillon Peters allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Saturday. Peters struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Dillon Peters improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Sunday. Peters struck out four, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dillon Peters improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on seven hits in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Saturday. Peters struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Dillon Peters walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Peters struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Dillon Peters allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10 on Thursday. Peters struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dillon Peters allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Tuesday. Peters struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.