MLB Baseball

#20
David Freitas
AVG HR RBI
.067 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1989 Birthplace: Wilton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Freitas scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Freitas scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 6 17 2 4 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .235 .235 .353
2018 Sea 36 93 9 20 6 0 1 5 8 25 0 0 .215 .277 .312
2019 Sea 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2019 Mil 16 13 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .077
2019 Tot 17 15 2 1 0 0 0 1 4 5 0 0 .067 .250 .067
Career 59 125 13 25 8 0 1 8 12 34 0 0 .200 .268 .288


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.