MLB Baseball

#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
2.25 0 7
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.