MLB Baseball

#31
Caleb Smith
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-0 10
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1991 Birthplace: Huntsville, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 17 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Wednesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Smith (coronavirus) threw a simulated game Sunday.
Analysis: Smith, acquired from the Marlins last week, was scheduled to throw around 70 pitches and appears to be honing in on making his Diamondbacks debut. The left-hander recorded 168 strikeouts in 153 1/3 innings with Miami last season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on one hit and six walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Saturday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.