MLB Baseball

#16
Ildemaro Vargas
AVG HR RBI
.196 1 3
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 7/16/1991 Birthplace: Caripito, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 2 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Vargas scored twice. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Vargas scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. Vargas scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Vargas scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.