MLB Baseball

#15
Ildemaro Vargas
AVG HR RBI
.150 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 7/16/1991 Birthplace: Caripito, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. Vargas scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Vargas scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari 12 13 4 4 1 0 0 4 0 3 0 0 .308 .308 .385
2018 Ari 14 19 2 4 0 0 1 4 1 4 1 0 .211 .250 .368
2019 Ari 92 201 25 54 9 1 6 24 9 24 1 0 .269 .299 .413
2020 Ari 8 20 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .150 .190 .150
Career 126 253 33 65 10 1 7 32 11 36 2 0 .257 .287 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.