MLB Baseball

#39
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 21 32 5 3 1 0 0 0 4 15 1 0 .094 .194 .125
2019 NYY 87 260 46 72 18 1 13 47 34 71 6 0 .277 .361 .504
2020 NYY 43 95 18 23 6 0 0 14 14 26 6 0 .242 .342 .305
2021 NYY 6 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 188 421 72 105 25 2 13 63 57 125 16 2 .249 .340 .411


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.